We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kearney Tire & Auto Service
308-237-5534
801 East 25th street
Kearney, NE 68847
40.700089 -99.070685
http://kearneytire.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
55 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Curt 06/07/2018
Quality service. Excellent skills. And they always make us feel welcome. We wouldn't go anywhere else!
  Christina 05/31/2018
As a first time customer I was very impressed not only with the professionalism of your staff but also the time they took to make my experience a good one. I had a flat tire and was not only back on the road in 20 minutes as promised but they left me a nice thank you note with a bag of popcorn. I appreciated their service and kindness.
  Arlene 05/28/2018
  Greg 05/26/2018
This TEAM is Awesome! You might find a less expensive shop but won't find one better! Professionals all around! Greg Henderson
  Janice 05/24/2018
B.P. was very informative about what was needed to repair my vehicle. Thank you, J.Warner
  Ashley 05/17/2018
Kearney tire associates were friendly and timely with getting my car in and out for maintenance. I?ll definitely choose them again for anything involving my car. Thank you!
  Greg 05/10/2018
Very happy with the service that I get from Kearney Tire and Auto. Extremely happy that I started bringing my vehicles to you! Greg Henderson
  Lana & Jeff 05/10/2018
Kearney Tire and Auto was very helpful when I needed my tires replaced and my vehicle aligned. Very friendly and helpful staff. Recommending to friends and family! Thank you Kearney Tire and Auto!
  Deborah 04/26/2018
So very very professional and trustworthy. Prices are reasonable and no surprises ever. Folks are like family. Store is clean. Time to service is as stated. Extras not charged for like full review and inspection of car. Nice printout with explanations and discussion by staff. Obviously I am very pleased.
  Kathy & Jeff 04/05/2018
  Willie (van) & Jeanet 04/05/2018
Friendly and professional staff, clean facility and a great service. Thanks!!
  Kathy & Jeff 03/29/2018
Outstanding service
  Kirk 02/08/2018
  Willie (van) & Jeanet 01/18/2018
Friendly people and great service!
  Tom & Debbie 01/16/2018
  Jerry 01/11/2018
  James 01/11/2018
Good job
  Dawn & Tyler 01/04/2018
  Brad 12/28/2017
Great job! Thank you for all you do.
  Steele & Aly 12/10/2017
Repairs were completed quickly and accurately as always. I would definitely recommend this facility!
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
308-237-5534
near by local auto car shop
801 East 25th street
Kearney, NE 68847
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo