We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kearney Tire & Auto Service
308-237-5534
801 East 25th street
Kearney, NE 68847
40.700089 -99.070685
http://kearneytire.mechanicnet.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
34 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Steve 11/20/2017
First time visit. Very impressed with how clean and professional the place was. They delivered on their promises and things were fixed right first time. They even came up with a suggestion that saved me money later
  Sandy 11/09/2017
  Angie & Mike 10/21/2017
Great, knowledgeable, and friendly staff that goes the extra mile for the customer's satisfaction. Always a pleasant experience.
  Dawn 09/15/2017
Very fast, friendly, and helpful. I will be returning!
  Roni 09/07/2017
  Deborah 08/17/2017
I was very comfortable with choosing Kearney Tire and Auto from past reviews. However, the service exceeded my expectations as they were prompt, professional, very interactive in discussing the car options and service, and without pressure. The waiting area was clean and my car runs so well now even though I just had an oil change and tire rotation. They were great in giving overall service of the car. THANK YOU.
  Craig & Jodi 08/03/2017
You guys are great. KTA sets a high bar for customer care.
  Ryan & Adrienne 07/27/2017
  Dawn & Tyler 07/27/2017
  John & Linette 07/01/2017
  Gary & Beth 06/22/2017
The crew at KTA saved me $300.00 by finding a bad terminal connection with an intermittent wire problem on my diesel truck. The throttle position sensor is fixed. Many thanks for fine detective work. Marlatt Machine Shop
  Polly 06/08/2017
Always helpful and knowledgeable. I really appreciate the people and service at Kearney Tire and Auto
  Roni 03/27/2017
I take my vehicle to Kearney Tire whenever something other than an oil change is need. You guys do great work are reasonable and never do more than is asked for. You always check my vehicle from top to bottom, front to back and let me know what services you recommend. I recommend you to all my friends.
  Tiffany 03/09/2017
  Polly 02/17/2017
Excellent--always helpful!
  Gary & Beth 01/05/2017
Great customer service, accurate diagnosis, and speedy service. Very Helpful with our transportation needs.
  Gary & Beth 12/29/2016
Great service; ride to and from work if needed; cleans up after the work is done; explains what has been done and what might be needed at a future date.
  Ron 12/08/2016
  Charlie & Bev 11/27/2016
Great service as always!
  Jon 11/24/2016
Great place to do business . They always explain their products with several choices and no hi pressure.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
308-237-5534
near by local auto car shop
801 East 25th street
Kearney, NE 68847
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo