We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kearney Tire & Auto Service
308-237-5534
801 East 25th street
Kearney, NE 68847
40.700089 -99.070685
http://kearneytire.mechanicnet.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
75 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Marcia 11/30/2018
  Jill 11/24/2018
Excellent customer service.
  Seth 11/23/2018
  Colleen 11/01/2018
Kearney Tires has always bee good to us. Have two of my family attending UNK, I have felt safe sending them to you. Over the years Tom has taken care of us. We were in good hands with Tom. Thank you.
  Sandy 10/18/2018
Very good people. Kearney Tire and Auto is the only place I trust my car to be serviced.
  Paul 10/18/2018
Quick service at appt time with little waiting.
  Marvin M. 10/11/2018
Alignment service was explained and expertly performed on clean and well maintained equipment by Eric. Tracy and Tom handled the paperwork process professionally.
  Wayne 09/21/2018
  Denise 08/18/2018
I was referred to Kearney T & A by a friend who promised "knowledge and integrity." I wasn't disappointed. The staff that I had contact with were very professional and courteous. They kept in touch during service with phone calls to give me their estimate before work was done and with estimated time of completion. They explained their findings thoroughly with hands-on demonstration (showing, not just telling) also, and although my foreign car required somewhat more costly aspects than their original estimate, I didn't feel I was being "upsold," as in other garages. They are a bit more expensive than some other garages in the area, but so far, after two vehicles with large repairs, I feel they are worth that $30-$50 more.
  Nate & Sable 08/02/2018
  James & Michelle 07/28/2018
Awesome service! Don stayed late to get our truck done. Tires and alignment make it drive like new!
  Mandy 07/26/2018
Everything I requested to be done was and they were very informative!
  Mike & Anna 07/05/2018
Always very helpful!
  Sam 07/05/2018
prompt service and I appreciate that they call me at every step along the way to keep me up to date on their findings and progress. I have absolute confidence in their integrity and quality of work. Best service in Kearney!
  Willie (van) & Jeanet 07/05/2018
Thanks for great service.
  Curt 06/07/2018
Quality service. Excellent skills. And they always make us feel welcome. We wouldn't go anywhere else!
  Christina 05/31/2018
As a first time customer I was very impressed not only with the professionalism of your staff but also the time they took to make my experience a good one. I had a flat tire and was not only back on the road in 20 minutes as promised but they left me a nice thank you note with a bag of popcorn. I appreciated their service and kindness.
  Arlene 05/28/2018
  Greg 05/26/2018
This TEAM is Awesome! You might find a less expensive shop but won't find one better! Professionals all around! Greg Henderson
  Janice 05/24/2018
B.P. was very informative about what was needed to repair my vehicle. Thank you, J.Warner
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
308-237-5534
near by local auto car shop
801 East 25th street
Kearney, NE 68847
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo