We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kearney Tire & Auto Service
308-237-5534
801 East 25th street
Kearney, NE 68847
40.700089 -99.070685
http://kearneytire.mechanicnet.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
93 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sandy 06/13/2019
  Megan & Steve 05/23/2019
  Willie (van) & Jeanet 04/30/2019
Great service and friendly staff !
  Deborah 04/18/2019
This Service shop has been in business for quite some time and with good reason. They know what they are doing, they are very customer responsive and interactive. They take time to do the right job without excuses or the run around . they are complete in their service and efficient in their time. So nice to have a service company one can trust so highly.
  Becky & Troy 04/09/2019
Great service from the who team! Tracy did an amazing job and we loved working with her.
  Ron 03/14/2019
  Brad & Tennisa 03/07/2019
I WENT THERE WHEN I NEEDED SOMETHING FIXED, AFTER COMING BACK FROM LIVING IN IDAHO FOR 8 YEARS ( I WAS BORN AND RAISED IN KEARNEY ) AND I WAS SO PLEASED WITH ATTENTION TO ME AND MY CAR, I FELT LIKE I WAS THEIR HIGHEST PRIORITY! AND I HAVE COME TO REALIZE THAT EVERY CUSTOMER WHO WALKS IN THEIR DOORS, ARE TREATED EXACTLY THE SAME! THEY'RE MY PEOPLE AND MY SHOP AND PERSONALLY I WOULD GIVE THEM AN 11 IF I COULD! AWESOME AND FANTASTIC !!!
  Brett 02/28/2019
  Sandy 02/26/2019
  Matt 02/14/2019
I had rim damage that was making air leak out and I needed a new rim. I contacted Kearney Tire and Auto and was given a few different options at a couple different price points. I dropped off my car and was picked up later to get the car. My rim damage had ruined my tire. I was contacted quickly and informed I would also need a tire, something I figured would be the case. I took my car home (they had set my car up with my spare to allow me to drive for the day) and they had a tire rushed here. I dropped my car off and got a ride to work. I told them I needed my car by a certain time to go to an event and they said they would make sure it was done by then and I won't have an issue. They got it done and I was able to pick it up and get to my event without any issue. They communicated with me very well throughout the whole process and they made things move quickly. I felt extremely valued throughout the whole process and was even rewarded as their customer with a new customer care package and a thank you for "poppin' in"
  Paul 02/03/2019
Short wait while truck work began promptly at scheduled time.
  Marvin M. 01/24/2019
Don and his staff make every effort to treat their customers as individuals, develop relationships, and properly complete service and repairs needed on the vehicle. This is a professional shop that truly cares about their customers.
  Susan 01/03/2019
  Pastor Clarence & Patty 12/27/2018
  Annabelle & Eldon 12/27/2018
We receive excellent service at Kearney Tire and Auto. We will continue our patronage of their shop. The staff is profession and friendly. Thanks.
  Carmen 12/20/2018
  Susan 12/13/2018
They took very good care of my car and treated me great.
  Marcia 11/30/2018
  Jill 11/24/2018
Excellent customer service.
  Seth 11/23/2018
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
308-237-5534
near by local auto car shop
801 East 25th street
Kearney, NE 68847
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo